Rockin’ Renata

Rockin' Renata

Good morning everyone and happy Monday! I’ve got a new release from a well-established brand here to show you – Renata by Kunglers Couture. It was released in three colors: black, white and amber; with each coming with 3 wide belts in black, white and red. I don’t normally wear white dresses so I thought it would be the perfect opportunity to wear something a bit out of the ordinary. I love the fun ruffles all over the dress and how the belt seems to reign it all in. It’s fun and flirty, sort of “refined lady” meets ” sexy vixen”. The greatest thing, in my opinion, is that all the prim parts have a resize script so that you can easily adjust them to your shape (or shapes) with a couple of clicks. Each dress is selling for L$ 399 and if you want to keep up to date on Kunglers’ releases they have a great in-world group (with L$ 50 join fee) and a snazzy blog.

Putting these posts together, I sometimes find things I totally forget I ever bought – like the Doris hair from Uncleweb Studio. How did I rediscover it? I did a search in my inventory for hair. Yep. I also sometimes find something great that I meant to post, then didn’t, then decided I’d stick here. Like the latest group gift skin from ATOMIC. If memory serves me correctly, there is a L$ 250 join fee for this group but there are gifts given out on a regular basis so it’s totally worth it.

That’s all for now folks, I’m still barely awake and have tons to do in the real world…have a great week!

Credits:

Hair: Uncleweb Studio, Doris Hair – brown
Skin: ATOMIC, [ATOMIC] Skin Baily_Honey VIP Gift 2 (group gift)
Earrings: DeLa, Earring “Lloyd” Silver a
Dress with belt: Kunglers Couture, Renata – white
Bangles: DeLa, Bangle “Lloyd” Silver a (R) and Bangle “Lloyd” Silver b (L)
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, BAX Prestige Boots Red Leather (Maroon color)
Shape: My own.
Pose: *Luth* Sultry 06

Picture taken at: Rancho Pacifico Resort

One thought on “Rockin’ Renata

Leave a Reply

