Back in Black…Again

I wear black a lot, a whole lot…whenever I come across something new I automatically check if it comes in black. So I figured that this week’s color for the blogger’s challenge of 52 weeks of color would be an easy one. I was partially right I suppose because I had enough to choose from, then again, that posed another problem in itself – what do you pick when you have so much darn black? Here’s what I came up with, hope you enjoy it!

Credits:

Hair: LoQ, Tiramisu – Dark Brown (group gift)
Skin: Glam Affair, Jadis Natural – GoldA
Eyes: LeLutka, Ellis-Cocoa
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Earrings, je suis…, gothique earring
Jacket: SMS, Another Vintage Jacket Black
Vest: Refuge, Wrapped Vest
Leggings: Armidi, Metallic Tights – Black
Belt: Artilleri, pyramid stud belt w/o chain
Hanging gloves: sey, RJK2/glove holder///A-black
Shoes: LeLutka, Saffron Pumps (Neutral Black)
Shape: My own.
Pose: estetica, attitude

One thought on “Back in Black…Again

Leave a Reply

