The Gold Life

I love skins, in fact I have a skin addiction, and thankfully for me there are several events a year to satiate my need. The Skin Showcase organized by the Skin Addiction group opened today, and I decided to put together a look with the Moana skin from {.essences.}, which you can pick up there. I tend to stick with a few favorite brands when it comes to “everyday” skins, but I love the exotic look of this skin.

I’m wearing the Rosy Pale tone skin, along with a freckle tattoo layer, which is included in the package. You also can get eyeshadow and lipsticks to compliment the base skin, but I wanted to show it more naturally so you get a better idea of what it really looks like. The skin comes in 5 tones, and each one includes blush, freckles, pubic hair options and tattoo lashes. Base skins are L$ 800 per tone, the eyeshadow pack is L$ 200 for 10 colors, each cleavage layer is L$ 199 and the 10 color lipstick pack is L$ 200.

PS: I know I played with different frames and stuff, but I’ve been toying with PicMonkey – give it a try yourself!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: LoQ Hair, RedWine Chocolate Copper
Lashes: Beetlebones, Mesh Lashes V.01 (lush black)
Eyes: IKON, Utopia Eyes – Deep Faerie Green
Necklace: Kunglers Extra, Camelia Golden (part of set)
Dress: Ricielli, Marchesa dress// Yellow Pattent (former group gift)
Shoes: N-Core, COQUETTE Spikes “Gold”
Clutch: Priss, Ereenu Oversized Clutch Pink
Poses: croire, what a babe and Olive Juice,Long Hair 1

Leave a Reply

