Pretty Preppy

I feel like such a proper lady in this outfit, so I thought I’d do a wee post with it. My top is by The Secret Store and is current at FaMESHed, called Sweet Sheer. It was a birthday gift from my lovely sister Sommer – she spoils me! And from there, the rest of the look was born. Pairing it with a high-waist skirt seemed like a no-brainer. Overall, using black as the main color and still looking young and fresh is a pretty nifty thing in my eyes.

Credits:

Hair: LeLutka, BONJOUR hair – Powder
Skin: Essences – Heidy Base Skin (at The Dressing Room)
Eyes: IKON, ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Arabian Blue Light
Lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Earrings + ring: Kunglers Extra, Toro – Silver (Set)
Top: The Secret Store, Sweet Sheer – Candy (at FaMESHed)
Skirt: Maitreya, Mesh Anais Skirt * Polka-Black
Heels: Slink, Vintage 2-strap Pumps *Incl feet* Black
Shape: My own.
Pose: STATUS, Cajsa2

Leave a Reply

