Asian Flowers

I’m posting today with some more items from the Unhinged event! First is the gorgeous Jane Doll skin from *YS&YS*, which is just one of their skins that you’ll be able to play the gacha machine for. I’m wearing the toothy version, but it also comes without your chompers showing. Then there is my dress, which is by PixelDolls. I haven’t worn this brand in quite some time, but with this dress that comes with various mesh attachments, I think I will be seriously watching them once again.

To find out more about the event, visit the official website: http://unhingedsl.com/

Oh, and before I go, I want to mention my new favorite hair by Alice Project, which is currently available at the Around The World event. It’s one of 9 SNSD (Girl’s Generation) inspired hairstyles, and this one is based on Yuri’s hair. I love it!

Credits:

Hair: Alice Project, Yuri – Infinity (at Around The World)
Skin: *YS&YS*, Jane Doll Unhinged (at Unhinged)
Eyes: Bilo, Najwa Eyes (at Unhinged)
Prim lashes: LeLutka, 2011 lashes/curl
Eyelash tattoo: Iris’ Eyelash tattoo
Dress: PixelDolls, Vigne. Mesh. (at Unhinged)
Necklace: tres blah, Harlow Necklace
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model555

Leave a Reply

