Chevron Way

chevron

A little while ago my alt got herself some mesh breasts, and when I saw the Belted Chevron dress from DCNY, I splurged and bought myself a pair. So here we go, my first post using mesh breasts! They take some adjusting, but I’ll be using them more as the weather gets warmer and I want to show some more skin. This dress comes in a variety of colors, with 2 belt options (black or brown), and then a belt-less version like I am wearing. You can get it right now at My Attic, which only runs for a short while longer.

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills, Fay Mesh Hair – Crystal Pink (former FLF item)
Skin: Al Vulo, Aisha – Smoky sunkissed TDR (at TDR Fusion)
Eyes: IKON, Lucid Eyes – Optimism (Feb 2013 group gift)
Lashes: Beetlebones, Mesg Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Necklace: Fusion, Chained Pearl Necklace (Silver)
Dress: DCNY, Mesh_Belted Chevron Dress_Linen (at My Attic)
Breasts: Lolas, Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Bracelet: R.icielli, BIANCA bracelet #graff/LHand
Piercing: {Sugar Heart}, Mesh Dimple Piercings & Tintable Dimples – Steels (on Marketplace)
Shape: My own.
Pose: Marukin, Say you’ll remember

Leave a Reply

