Kalico Kreations On Stage

On Saturday, April 26, Kalico Kreations, by Kenny Sleeper, will be presenting their latest and greatest in a fashion show put on by the wonderful NexCore agency. Show time is 1:30 PM SLT in the Innocence sim. If you want to hop over there directly, I have a limo to the red carpet right here.

I hope to make it to the show myself, since my alter ego is a neko that lives in Kalico City, so maybe I’ll see you there!

Until my next post kids, I’m off to catch some mice!

Leave a Reply

