Quick Update

Hi Everyone!

Just wanted to quickly update you all! I haven’t forgotten the blog, I’m working on a couple of projects right now so my attention is elsewhere. I’ve also taken up a new RL hobby, so I’ve been doing that as well. I have some things in mind for future posts so fear not, I am here and I am active! I’m also working on something that will have me writing about the SL fashion scene in a new way, hopefully that will pan out. Remember, if you have any suggestions or comments, feel free to contact me in-world, leave a comment or drop a notecard on me!

heart you lots,

Kalia

Leave a Reply

