Mmmm Shoes….

Yep, another post about shoes. I think it’s pretty obvious, I love shoes! And these are from one of my favorite shoe sources, Kitties Lair.

I am so happy they come in my favorite pattern, leopard!

These mary-jane style shoes are called Francine, and are available in 9 colors for L$ 280 each which is a very reasonable price for such high-quality work. There are few other places that offer a comparable product at a similar price.

The trim on the laces are either gold or silver, so pay attention to that when you pick up your pair, because I know you will. This is another home-run for owner Babette Ultsch!

One thought on “Mmmm Shoes….

Leave a Reply

