Dear People of SL™

It’s another one of those entries where I tell you stuff with no pics!

Ok, so picture this…I was doing some shopping yesterday, all alone, minding my own business, when out of the corner of my eye I see someone in a prim skirt. I turn to check out what she is wearing (as I normally do), and under that prim skirt is nothing! 100% absolutely bare! I didn’t look under her skirt, you pervs, it was swinging in the breeze revealing what her mamma gave her for all the world to see. So please, dear people of SL™, remember to wear the glitch pants that come with prim skirts. Or else, you will make this blogger cry a little tear for you…

Much <3,

Kalia

One thought on “Dear People of SL™

Leave a Reply

