I Have Seen The Real World…etc

Where has that Kalia hussy been lately? Well since like 3 people are curious, I’ll tell you a little about it. I have been in the real world! It’s this huge sim-like place but without teleporting or flying options.

Seriously though, I haven’t been in-world very much lately and have been a wee bit lax on my blogging as well. If you see me sometime, give me a shout, I don’t bite much! I checked out that deal at Truth yesterday and picked up a few hair styles and a dress that was adorable. I have been taking some wacko pics as well, and styling myself for them. I’ll post one here to show you:

Sexy, no? That’s one of the new Truth styles I picked up, called “Rachel” in Platinum blonde. And I snuck this pic at work, shhhh! Anyway the Truth use-store-card-and-get-50%-off-deal ends June 7 at 7:00 PM SLT.

If you’re hankering for an up-close and personal with moi, I’ll be at the Fashion Expo tonight after 6-ish? Maybe we’ll pass like ships in the night, or maybe, we’ll collide….

hearts, Kalia

Leave a Reply

