A Couple of Things

A friend of mine recently opened a new photography studio and she took my picture while we were goofing around. Normally I don’t pimp my friend’s projects for the sake of talking about my friends, but she’s doing something a bit different. She doesn’t charge any fees for the pictures and processing she does! She operates solely on tips, allowing people of any linden balance to get a cool profile pic, portfolio, or what have you. Her name is Allison Messmer and contact her in-world for your appointment (PS: she has no idea I did this, heehee).

Secondly, I wanted to remind everyone about the grand opening of Velvet.  At 2 PM there is a fashion show, and at 3 PM there is an after-party with free gifts for everyone! You can TP directly by clicking here. I hope to check it out, it seems like there will be a lot of amazing stores there.

Kalia, over and out!

One thought on “A Couple of Things

Leave a Reply

