Well, Hello There…

Hi everyone in the blogosphere!

I’ve been taking some time this week for myself and things, so I haven’t been very busy blogging. There is some news in the SLSAH world though, as an update to a previous post…I was selected as one of the finalists from the Natural Beauty contest last weekend, and will be strutting my stuff next month in the Weekend of Beauty. I love the concept and meeting everyone has been great so far. I can’t wait to get to know everyone better and see what else the future holds for us contestants 🙂

And non-fashion related at all, my sister showed me the funniest link on YouTube, called “Dimitri The Stud”. You have to check it out for some major lulz.

Leave a Reply

