What I’m Wearing: September 24

I haven’t done one of these posts in a bit now so I figured I’d throw it out for you guys. I love my new boots from Bax Coen so I built an outfit around them today and wore for some shopping. I picked up the bangle and necklace set today and it really completed the outfit. You could add a sweater to this and make it really all about autumn.

What I’m Wearing:

Skin: MMS, Paris Pale Makeup1

Hair: Truth, Fifth Avenue in Platinum

Necklace and Bangle: ICoN, SW Necklace and Bangles in Silver

Tank: It’s All Good, Pink Shimmer Tank

Pants: Lookr (now called Amodica), Chinos in Grey Plaid

Boots: Bax Coen, BAXAnkle Boots in Black Patent

Leave a Reply

