I’ve Been Neglectful

I have been sort of neglecting this blog (and others) lately. I guess I’ve been too busy in-world to devote a whole lot of time to amusing my 2 readers. Last night I DJed at Seven Ultra Lounge – I’m on the bill fridays at 6PM PST – and I wore this little number while shaking my stuff and rockin’ those ears, at the same time! I finally logged in tonight to capped messages and tons of notecards to go through, so I thought, hey, I’m looking pretty still, I should share such an outfit with you!

Besides, I am so in love with this earrings, and they were seriously cheap, so you need to go get yourself a pair now!

What I’m Wearing:

Skin: MM Skins, Paris – Light, Makeup4b

Eyes: MM Skins, Green Eyes

Eyelashes: Celestial Studios, Prim Lashes Size 1

Hair: Truth, Ruby in Maple (hairband is color-change)

Dress: Cachet, Ingrid dress in Funeral

Gloves: Fiertze Couture (RIP), Pink Half Gloves

Earrings: Opium Everyday, Peridot Twist Earrings

Fishnets: Celestial Studios, free from the Week of Love group gifts (it was a while back…)

Shoes: Maitreya, Mishima Dawn in Patent Mix Liquorice

Shape: My own

One thought on “I’ve Been Neglectful

Leave a Reply

