Nicky Ree Catsuit Photo Contest

Nicky Ree Catsuit Photo Contest 2009

I got this info today and thought some of you might be interested in this:

“Designing Nicky Ree Catsuit Photo Contest 2009

Hi Everyone 🙂

I have decided to have a contest to pick the best photo showcasing my catsuit designs by SL residents who have legally bought my catsuits.

You stand a chance to win L$20,000 if you can produce that top notch winning picture showing my Catsuit.

1st price is 20,000L
2nd price is 7,000L

I am looking for good creative lighting and composition, be it dramatic or sexy or both :)… let your imagination and skills show.

My catsuits are available in various colours and you can choose to shoot the pictures in the colour you like or have bought.

The contest starts on 30th December 2008
and ends on 30th Janaury 2009 at 12 pm SLT

HOW TO SUBMIT:
Choose 3 of your best high resolution pictures and submit them via my special flickr group called : “Nicky Ree Catsuit Photo Contest 2009”

Title the pictues :
DNR Catsuit Photo Contest 2009 Pic1 – Your Name Here
DNR Catsuit Photo Contest 2009 Pic2 – Your Name Here
DNR Catsuit Photo Contest 2009 Pic3 – Your Name Here

Results will be announce on the 7th of February 2009

For those who want to enter but do not have my original catsuit – I will be selling my Catsuit in Tangy Orange for 1L during the contest period

Good Luck!

best regards
Nicky Ree”

Leave a Reply

