I Am Pink Today

I Am Pink Today

I don’t think that’s in the “Colors ” song, but it should be if you ask me. Last night I did a little shopping, a little partying and a little nattering with my friends. I wore some of this outfit throught those activities and then logged in today to change it up a bit and let you have a gander. I’m still covering up a lot of the time, I guess my real life weather situation is affecting the seasonality of my SL™ wardrobe.

I love this pink coat I got from Aoharu and built the rest of the outfit around that really. I also adore my Zero Style CSR gift hair (side note: the CSR finishes up on the 18th – info here) and hadn’t really shown it off yet. I also rummaged around my inventory for some prim nails from Candy Nail, they have the best selection in prim nails and I don’t wear them nearly enough. These particular ones, Diagonal French Nails, are actually color change, you just click on the nails and they can be either pink, gold or silver.

I hadn’t done a post like this in about a month so I figured it would be a change of pace for this blog, hope you enjoy it!

What I’m Wearing:

Skin: MMS, Moscow Light (Gift Skin)

Eyes: Naughty Designs, Paris Brown 2

Lashes: Celestial Studios, Deviant Size 1

Hair: Zero Style, *CSR’s Hair 01* – Walnut Mist

Earrings: Eternity Brides, Ocean Shell in Silver (part of a set)

Coat: Aoharu, Sweet Dress Coat in Pink

Jeans: VG Republic, ‘Female Dollarbie Denim’ (temporarily closed I hear)

Nails: Candy Nail, Diagnonal French Nails – 3 color change

Tote: ETD, Everyday Tote in Black

Shoes: Boing Fromage, Mary Jane Flats (they’re color change too!)

2 thoughts on “I Am Pink Today

  1. Pingback: All Buttoned Up « SLShop-a-holic

Leave a Reply

