What’s Up With Kalia?

I have maybe 3 consistent readers of my blog, but I thought that they might be interested to know (and maybe someone else out there in the blog-o-sphere) that I am not shutting down my blog! I will be blogging again, but right now my real life job is keeping me very busy, the beautiful weather, as well as my in-world work and trying to get some amount of sleep. I am going to try to make an effort to post once every couple of weeks but I can’t guarantee any amount of regularity.

If you send me review items, please be aware that they might not get blogged, especially if it’s something time sensitive.

Thanks to every one who does read my little piece of fashion commentary, I think from now on I’ll be taking a new direction with this blog. Cheers!

3 thoughts on “What’s Up With Kalia?

  1. Well I’m an avid reader of your blog, so there!
    I hope real life doesn’t take you away from us for too long honey, and I’ll certainly be peeking in on your blog all the time, just in case!

    Lots of love,

    Indigoblue Dagostino

Leave a Reply

