It’s My Rezday!

Hi everyone! I know it’s been a while, but since today is my 3 year Rezday, I figured I make a short post.

Over the past three years, I’ve experienced many sides of Second Life – the good, the bad, and the ugly. There’s plenty of each, which is probably why this game is increasingly popular. I’ve had my good and bad times, but the reason I’m still alive and kicking is because of those special people who make it worthwhile. I’m sure that sounds cliché to many of you, but it’s the truth! Some of the best people I know, I met in Second Life. Thank you my friends! I truly have a place in my heart for each of you!

A little known fact, I started blogging about a month after I rezzed, so the blog (if you check out the previous location) is nearly three years old as well! Hopefully I’ll remember that date when it pops up and get a blog in then as well.

And, in case you’re wondering…

Skin: LeLutka, Prototype A (current in-store freebie)

Hair: LeLutka, Juliet – Natural Blonde

Dress: Sugarcube, Crazy Flowers Dress (skirt 01 with belt)

Necklace:  Violet Voltaire, Eternity Necklace – Gold/Ruby

Pose: AnaLu, *fresh poses* 501

One thought on “It’s My Rezday!

Leave a Reply

