I Haz A Cute!

I Haz A Cute!

Sometimes I get in these moods where all I want to do is wear something cute and fun. In cases like these I jus scour my inventory and put on whatever strikes my fancy at that moment. Unfortunately that means that after being an SL resident for more than 3 years, items become unavailable. However, I still will do posts with them because there are tons of comparable products out there, and probably some already sitting in your inventory.

I Haz A Cute!

Right now I am in love with pretty much everything I am wearing…it’s hard to pick a favorite thing. The skin is a dollarbie from Lazolli that I saw on one of the other blogs and had to snatch up. I admit it, I like a good bargain as much as anyone.

Credits:

Hair: LeLutka, Tallulah Hair – Chestnut Brown
Skin: Lazolli, Minako skin – 01A (free in store now)
Glasses: Gritty Kitty, DuckLips Glasses
Earrings: La Forgia Jewels, *Vertigo Earrings*
Necklace: Yabusaka, Anchor Long Necklace in Silver – (this was a previous hunt gift, may not be available)
Dress: SUGARCUBE, Tie-Dye dress
Bangles: Genesis, Snakeskin bangles in Oceanside (no longer available)
Socks and Shoes: N-core, HIGHSCHOOL XtremeHeel Black
Shape: My Own.
Poses: [LAP] – Poofy Dress Pls, AnaLu *fresh poses* 421 (close-up)

Picture taken at: KAO Mainstore

2 thoughts on “I Haz A Cute!

Leave a Reply

