All Gemmed Up

All Gemmed Up

Yesterday night, I was lucky enough to model some of Digit Darkes‘ amazing creations on the show Fabulous Fashion with Angie Mornington. It was such a treat to see the whole process of the show, normally I just watch the episodes online because I’ve never made it to a live taping before, but I really enjoyed the whole experience. At the time I am posting this, the episode isn’t up yet to view, but check back soon because it will be!

All Gemmed Up

I decided to post the gorgeous 2 piece outfit and shoes by Digit that I got to wear, along with the rest of the items I wore. The Gabrielle dress in white is a stunning creation, with the prim pieces being scripted to resize and for color-change of various parts. I wore the sassy City Chic Heels also by Digit, which are also scripted to resize and for color-change. They also come with this need skin-tint hud which you rez, tint to match your skin (or as close as possible) and then you touch it and it tints the prim foot parts of the heels. I usually get really frustrated with prim feet and the whole tinting process but this method makes it relatively painless. The dress sells for L$ 500, while the completely customizable shoes go for L$ 600. There are a bunch of other sexy, customizable shoes in the store, so if these haven’t perked your interest, I’m sure the others will or the other pretty dresses and saucy separates *wipes up drool*.

Credits:

Hair: Maitreya, Piper II – Chestnut
Skin: LeLutka, LondonRevolution – SunKissed – makeup 1b
Earrings: DeLa*, Earring “Lloyd” Silver a
Top and Skirt: Digit Darkes, Gabrielle – White
Bangles: DeLa*, Bangle “Lloyd” Silver a (R) and b (L)
Shoes: Digit Darkes, City Chic Heel – Custom
Shape: My own.
Poses: AnaLu, *fresh poses* 422 and 423 (used for shoe shot)

Picture taken at: Japan Tempura Island

2 thoughts on “All Gemmed Up

Leave a Reply

