Sh*t For Sale!

Sh*t For Sale!

Yep, you read that right! But it’s really cute sh*t – and it’s not for sale until tomorrow…but I know you’ll mark it on your calendar and get right on it when the doors open tomorrow, July 31st at 12 PM SLT @ Sh*t Happens by Ana Boogiewoogie.

Sh*t For Sale!

I mixed and matched the pieces in a sort of odd, Kalia-style. And if you don’t like it, well that’s cool but it’s a shame cause everyone knows I got some sh*tty style. Okay, I think I’ve put enough censored words in this post. Anyway, both the looks are mainly comprised of pieces from SH including the skins I am wearing. I’ve got only two tones on, but there are 2 others as well. You can tell that everything is hand-drawn, so if you like that style, then items from Sh*t Happens should be staples of your inventory. My absolute favorite is the Kellie skirt, it just screams “Kalia is so frickin’ cute!”

Sh*t For Sale!

Since the pieces were basically a mix of black, white and grey, I thought I’d punch it up with a few colorful accents and shoot the pictures somewhere brightly decorated for contrast. Fret not though, all the clothing I’m wearing comes in a bunch of other colors so whatever your palette preference you’ll be able to find something that suits you.

Sh*t For Sale!

Before I forget, all the skins  come in a freckled and non-freckled version, which I think it super sweet…freckles always seem to make me feel a bit more playful – sometimes in this more tomboyish way, or sometimes in a cutesy way – but either way spells fun if you ask me. So, check out the new sh*t at Sh*t Happens tomorrow, and I hear you’ll be able to get a freebie version of that stellar skirt I like so much. But you didn’t hear that from me…

Credits for pictures 1 and 2:

Hair: Truth, Jess – chestnut (freebie/dollarbie)
Skin: Sh*t Happens, Sh*t Happens Skin – Emi – Tan – Smoked
Necklace: Miriel, Tree of Life Necklace – Silver/Emerald (store closed now)
Jacket: Sh*t Happens, Kellie Grey Blazer (jacket layer)
Tank top: Sh*t Happens, Lace Tank – White (shirt and underpants layers)
Skirt: Sh*t Happens, Kellie Black Wavey Cotton Skirt (also comes with a version without the bow)
Socks: Sh*t Happens, Sh*t Happens Socks – Grey (black)
Bangles: LeLutka, Resin Bangles – Citron – by Miabella
Sandals: *HUB*, Venus Sandals in Noir
Shape: My own.
Pose: AnaLu, *fresh poses* 501

Credits for pictures 3 and 4:

Hair: Truth, Babyhoney – Fudge
Skin: Sh*t Happens, Sh*t Happens Skin – Emi – Pale – Freckled – Smoked
Necklace: Petal Meg, Colleus Pendant Necklace
Top: Sh*t Happens, Grey Bobbie Boatneck (undershirt and underpants layers)
Belt: Sh*t Happens, Sh*t Happens Waistbelt – Black (jacket layer)
Shorts: Sh*t Happens, Bobbie Silver Zebra Print Bike Shorts
Socks: Sh*t Happens, Sh*t Happens Socks – Black (white)
Bag: .::FabulouS::., Record Bag (possible freebie/dollarbie)
Shoes: ::Duh!::, Color Change  Checks/Black Sneakers (freebie/dollarbie)
Shape: My own.
Poses: *Luth*, sex sells 4 and *Luth*, Fashion S4 12

Pictures taken at: Tableau

Leave a Reply

