A Few Of My Favorite Things

A Few Of My Favorite Things

I guess I’ve been in a mood to blog the things I really love lately – and this has led to other things being backed up. Folders have gone missing, inventory has been lost as well, and I’m tired of searching for things. So, I’m sticking to a few of my favorite things for the moment and hope you find my recent looks at least a little bit inspriring/fun/exciting or the positive descriptive word of your choice.

A Few Of My Favorite Things

Pink and turquoise is pretty much my favorite color combination, aside from pink and black. So, pink, turquoise and black is the natural progression, n’est ce pas? I know the newest items from LeLutka have been all over the blogs and feeds, but I have to expose you to it again because I LOVE THIS DRESS! Not only is the Nadia dress cute and stylish (and in my favorite colors) but it comes with 2 versions of the prim dress bottom, one with a compatible AO so you don’t have parts of your body poking out of the prims.

Simple black accessories tied this look together, and I pretty much just ransack my whole inventory until I found the pieces that worked for me. I’m sure this is what all the best bloggers do…right? The final finishing touch was this group gift skin from Vive9. It’s sweet and fresh-faced look made it the perfect match for the occasion – which was no occasion at all.

Credits:

Hair: ::69::, MYUMY – Pink
Skin: (vive9), Maya [light] Pure Rose Skin (currently a group gift)
Earrings: Chloe, Black Drop Earrings
Necklace: Kunglers, part of the Nina outfit
Dress: LeLutka, NADIA dress in plumviolet
Bangles: The Plastik, Noir Bangle- Mess-Multiple (Dead Town freebie)
Shoes: Shiny Thing, Party Pumps – aqua/black
Shape: My own.
Poses: AnaLu, *fresh poses* 444 and 427 (close-up)

Picture taken at: Cafe Gamma

One thought on “A Few Of My Favorite Things

  1. Pingback: These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things… « SLShop-a-holic

Leave a Reply

