There’s A New Fashion Feed In Town…

There's A New Fashion Feed In Town...

I’m so happy and excited to announce that there is a new fashion feed available to everyone. It’s called SL Chic Critique and it’s owned by myself and my super-techy friend, Seattle Barbosa. Like many other feeds, there is advertising available and a form for anyone who is interested to submit their blog to the feed. I’ve already added a bunch of blogs which I’ve had on hand, which I hope is okay (if not, just let me know). The only form of moderation is to make sure the blogs are on the topic of Second Life, and aren’t filled with hate-speak or anything.

I hope there are no bugs to work out, but we’re only a couple days old, so if there are any kinks, please bare with us.

Thanks!

One thought on “There’s A New Fashion Feed In Town…

Leave a Reply

