Wedding Season Isn’t Over Yet!

I love a good wedding, in real life or Second Life©, it really doesn’t matter. The whole excitement of the event is great, but I’m very traditional in a sense, that the bride’s dress is one of the things I most look forward to seeing (and you know, getting loaded on free champagne). I think it’s great that more and more designers are taking wedding attire seriously, and so I was over the moon to see the newest bridal collection from Eternity Brides by Seldom Blue by IndigoBlue Dagostino, Singsong Writer and Covenant Laval.

Wedding Season Isn't Over Yet!

This year the Florence Bridal Collection is selling for L$ 1300 which is L$ 200 less than last year’s collection. It’s described by the designers as featuring, ” a delicate lace bodice with sheer see through panels, emblazoned with tiny rose petals. The luscious full skirt comes with a rich opaque silk, layered with a shimmering see through scalloped lace.” It also is versatile enough to use after the wedding…but you can also purchase a full wedding night lingerie set for L$ 395 if you rather go that way. Also, there is a demo of the wedding dress available for L$ 1 which is great because not all wedding dresses (or clothing in general) suits every avatar and a demo is great way to find out before you spend the big bucks. I wish more designers would offer clothing demos.

Wedding Season Isn't Over Yet!

By the way, there are also 2 special offers in the bridal store right now  – once again something special for L$ 100 and one for L$ 1! This cute dress ensemble could be worn in so many ways and for many occasions so for L$ 1oo it really is quite the steal.

Wedding Season Isn't Over Yet!

Speaking of steals, not only is L$ 1 an awesome price for anything, but this lingerie set is just as beautifully detailed as everything else in the store, so go on and pick it up!

All of the bridal items can be found upstairs, the staircase is at the rear of the mall, and the offers are in the main bridal gown room upstairs,  straight ahead, on the wall by the ”FLORENCE’ sign. I hope that helps avoid any confusion 🙂

Personal note: Lately my RL has been quite busy and my scheduling is all over the place. Because of this I want to stress that any items sent to me for review are appreciated, but I cannot guarantee I will have time to blog them. If you send along your own pictures, this makes Kalia a happy girl, as it saves me quite some time although I do inspect the items in world. Thanks for your understanding and my apologies.

Leave a Reply

