These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things…

These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things...

I seem to do posts from time to time about my favorite items of the moment and today is no exception. I recently discovered some of the most realistic and luscious boots in Second Life©, the Prestige boots by Bax Coen Designs. They are currently available in black, white, reds and browns. You can see the full line of boots on the official blog. The great thing is, because they are so customizable, you can easily co-ordinate them to all of your outfits.

It’s fall in my part of the world, and leaves have started to change color, it’s gotten quite cold, and the sky is dreary and bleak. Kalia gets to escape this, and has put together a fall outfit I wish I could wear in real life…but I’d probably freeze my bum off within minutes and run home crying. I picked up this dress today for L$ 5o at This is a Fawn, it was on special for Fifty Linden Fridays and even though I already had it in black, I couldn’t resist the deep green tone. If you want to get yourself one at this great price, then you need to hurry over before the sale ends at midnight tonight SLT. The dress matched beautifully with my new favorite skin, Skye by Pink Fuel. I picked it up at the Skin/Shape Expo which ends today and I’m not sure if they’ll be in the main store afterward. When it doubt, buy right away!

Check back over the weekend for more posts…it’s SL Chic Critique’s 2 month anniversary this weekend so I’m going to try to get several blogs in! (In case you didn’t know, that’s the fashion feed I co-own).

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Gretel – caramel
Skin: Pink Fuel, Skye <Chai> – Leafy
Necklace: )) HANAUTA (( – Bread Family Necklace
Dress: This is a Fawn, String Dress [emerald]
Purse: LeLutka, GLEN Top Hendle Bag-Indianred
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, BAX Prestige Boots Brown Leather
Shape: My own.
Pose: AnaLu, *fresh poses* 434

Picture taken at: Tesla

2 thoughts on “These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things…

  1. Pingback: These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things… « SLShop-a-holic | Portal site of Second Life and metaverse"MetaLog-meta log"

Leave a Reply

