Happy in Hucci

Happy in Hucci

I promised you more blogging, and you’re getting more blogging from me! This weekend was the two month anniversary of my feed, SL Chic Critique, which is why I’m about to gobble up a huge piece of cake.

But, I’m also really excited about some new things in my inventory…okay, somewhat new…I have a tendency of collecting things and not wearing them for some time. Case in point, the new Eclat skins from LeLutka and the Hucci Tortue Dress from House of Hucci. The skin is the latest group gift for the brand new line, and once I put it on, I haven’t taken it off. Check out the rest of the skins if you’re liking this one because it only gets better and better.

The dress is an unexpected find and I love how more and more stores are scripting their items so that customers can customize them to their heart’s content! This dress has scripted bangles and necklace which are attached to the cuffs and collar. You can change the metal to 7 different colors, as well as shiny, turn on glow or make them disappear all together. If green isn’t your thing then the dress comes in six other colors besides this gorgeous shade, so there is probably one to suit you. Best of all? There’s a demo in the store. Demos: they’re a good thing!

Credits:

Hair: Tiny Bird, Millionaire – Chestnut
Skin: LeLutka, Eclatlight-GROUP GIFT (DARK BROWS) freckles
Dress: House of Hucci, Hucci Tortue Dress – Autumn Green
Boots: Shiny Things, Comfy Boots – charcoal
Cake: Unknown (might have been from one of those cakes that gives you a piece when you touch it…)
Shape: My own.
Pose: [LAP], C-A Toast

Picture taken at: FAR… FAR!!!

Leave a Reply

