Having Fun With Fall

Having Fun With Fall

Ever have one of those days where all you want to do is goof around and have fun? Today is one of those days for me. So I put together a look from some cute items in my inventory and headed out to the amusement park to play some games and cause some mischief.

I’m wearing some very low-rise jeans by KHUSH, and I only just heard of this brand but Liess Paine makes some risky jeans! These are a Halloween gift pair and they also come in a version with pumpkins all over for the holiday.

Having Fun With Fall

I took off the flares of the pants so you could get a look at the sweet knitted boots I’m wearing. These are the Warm Winter Boots in red from In Her Shoes – also a new brand to me. The boots, by Rachel Boram, come in 7 colors total, each are L$ 200 or you can get the fatpack for the discounted price of L$ 800. I love the Native American style details on these…and it makes them all that more appropriate for the season with Thanksgiving coming up for Americans. Demos are available for all items in the store and there is a great pair of shoes in the Midnight Mania board for everyone.

Having Fun With Fall

The last thing I wanted to tell you guys about is the jewelry set I’m wearing. It’s called Lena and this is the Fire set. It’s from DM Designs Jewelry by DarionMonkee Levitt. The autumnal colors match with my boots and jeans and so the outfit was born! The Lena set is L$ 400 and the necklace and bracelet are scripted to be resized. It comes in brown, turquoise and green as well, so head over and see which suits you.

Okay, now it’s time for me to run and throw some leaves around! Bye!

Credits:

Hair: ATOMIC, [ATOMIC] Hair_Roxxie (old VIP group gift)
Skin: Skin Flicks, Zuwena Alluring Shadow Natural Beige
Earrings, Necklace, Bangle: DM Designs Jewelry, Lena Fire set
T-shirt: Milk Motion, my loose tshirt fawn
Jeans: KHUSH, Halloween Gift Jeans in orange
Boots: In Her Shoes, Warm Winter Boots Red
Poses: *KO PoSes*, Halloween Gift and AnaLu, *fresh poses* 431 (jewelry shot)

Picture taken at: Carnivale Quarry

3 thoughts on “Having Fun With Fall

  1. Pingback: Hard, Stomping, Color! « SLShop-a-holic

Leave a Reply

