Quite The Ingenue

Quite The Ingenue

Oh my, I’m not feeling very creative with the title of my post it seems. Who can really blame me though? When you look this classy and put together, you end up staring at yourself in the mirror a lot and everything else seems not so very important.

Today’s blouse and skirt are both from Ingenue by Betty Doyle. I can never resist blogging anything from this store, but I especially have a weakness for versatile separates or items that can easily be mixed and matched. They make me happy in the skirt. *winks saucily* The top is called Stenno and is available in 10 colors for L$ 125 each or as a fatpack for L$ 900. It comes on all 3 top layers with prim collar and cuffs. The bottom of the shirt, which is hidden here, but trust me, is cut in a v-style so if you’re not wearing a more high-waisted skirt or pants, you’ll flash a slip of stomach. As long as you’re reasonably in shape, this shouldn’t be a problem. The skirt is called Secretary (get it, like a secretary who uses shorthand – a stenographer?) and also comes in 10 colors and is once again L$ 125 for one or L$ 900 for all ten.

I guess this is a short post this time around, but I have more stuff coming your way in the near future!

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Antie – mirage (one of the styles at the L$ 25 sale)
Skin: Blowpop, N2 Elizabeth -tone B- 10.1 Vapor 1 (group gift)
Earrings: Purangi Designs, Hammered Gold Earrings
Blouse: Ingenue, Ingenue :: Vintage Basics :: Stenno :: Ebon
Skirt: Ingenue, Ingenue :: Vintage Basics :: Secretary :: Camel
Bracelet: DeLa, Bangle “Callas” Black b (L)
Shoes: Maitreya, Neyya *Toe-cap Caramel
Shape: My own.
Pose: AnaLu, *fresh poses* 492

Picture taken at: Artilleri

 

Leave a Reply

