Care For A Tease?

Care For A Tease?

You’ll have to bare with me here, I haven’t been feeling so well the last few days so I’m behind in my blogging.

When Sascha Frangilli of Sascha’s Designs told me she had another gown out after my last post, I was excited to see what she had come up with this time. Called Tease, the gown does not disappoint! As with most of ensembles at Sascha’s Designs, there are several options for wearing the gown, though I am only showing one here. Luckily, the store’s blog is well maintained and has great information and pictures if you want to see the other ways of wearing it. Tease is available in eleven colors, and each will only set you back L$ 550. The outfit includes: the top, short glitch pants, long glitch pants, gloves, short system skirt, long system skirt; and then the prim parts: Big Sucker Skirt, Sleek Skirt, Swooshy Skirt, Battleship Skirt, Flexi Skirt, 2 Sculpted Mini Skirts, Train,  2 Shoulder wraps (one for either shoulder), Stola and Shawl. In the picture I’m wearing the Stola and Flexi Skirt, I thought it made me sort of look like an opera singer as it reminded me of a great performance or stage gown. While I’m not a great actress, singer or diva, I think this still suits me quite well.

Credits:

Hair: Armidi Hair, Symphony Twist – Mocha
Skin: Dutch Touch, GroupSkin:: Special No 1 Caramel (previous group gift)
Earrings: SLink Diamond Solitaire Texture Change set
Dress and gloves: Sascha’s Designs, Tease Black
Shoes: Maitreya, Slinky Stilettos – Silver (hidden, but in case you were wondering…)
Shape: My own.
Pose: [LAP], Poofy Dress Pls

Picture taken at: Straylight

Leave a Reply

