Pose Like This…

The past few days have been kind of hectic in my neck of the woods, so I only just got the opportunity to take a look at some items that had been waiting to be blogged. It was a “no-brainer” that I would wear this outfit called Stolen from Phoenix Rising since my friend Shane Kirshner (of Les Girls!) is the model for the ad. The outfit by Danial Guisse costs L$ 299 for each of the six colors, including the grey version that I’m wearing. It comes with the prim shirt sleeves, collar with and without tie, as well as pant cuffs (not shown). If you want the fatpack of all six colors because you can’t make up your mind or like having a multitude of options, that will set you back L$ 999.

The wavy goodness on my head is one of the latest releases by Kavar Cleanslate of Exile. It’s called Monica, and has a wild side-swept long bang in the front, with an even longer, curly, ponytail in the back. It reminds me a lot of my hair in real life, that sort of controlled messiness that girls with wavy or curly hair often battle to achieve. Monica comes in 30 colors, and in sold in color packs of 6 for L$ 225 or you can purchase all colors for L$ 1000.

You might have noticed the funky poses I used in these pictures, but they’re not just any poses. It’s actually a pose prop called the Sci-Fi Hallway by Katey Coppola of Glitterati. I’m normally not much of a prop user, but the idea of this just blew me away. Essentially it’s like a photobox with 10 poses built in, but it gives you that hallway effect with the glowy panel in the back. You’re also able to adjust the poses with a built in menu. The Sci-Fi Hallway costs L$ 500 and I would say it is very much worth it – go get yours now!

Credits:

Hair: Exile, Monica/mink
Skin: Free Speerit, Fiona Gold Glow (Pink Gloss)
Full outfit: Phoenix Rising, Stolen Outfit [Grey]
Boots: ANEXX, Laceup Boots_Black
Shape: My own.
Poses: Glitterati, Sci-fi Hallway

Leave a Reply

