Let Me Tempt You With This

I don’t often have a chance to wear formal dresses in real life, so I live out my inner glamazon in my second life. This means I am always happy to throw on a fancy frock, especially if it comes with tons of wearable options which allow me to have different looks depending on my mood.

One of my most recent “dealers” in party dresses and gowns is Sascha Frangilli of Sascha’s Designs. Her latest, and last release for the year of 2009, is the Temptation gown which I am wearing in turquoise. It is the biggest and most complete outfit she has released to date with so many options, my head nearly spun when I opened the box! The 22 items includes: top (cleavage), top (no cleavage), jacket, short and long system skirts,  short and long glitch pants, gloves, thin collar, shawl, prim sleeves, shoulder wrap (left and right), Big Sucker flexi skirt, Train flexi attachment, Battleship flexi skirt, Empire flexi skirt, Sculpted mini skirt (2 parts), Sleek flexi skirt, and Swooshy flexi skirt. It’s available in 13 colors, sold as singles for L$ 550 or in packs of 3 for L$ 1200. As always you can see all the options and colors on the store’s website.

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Eva – caramel
Skin: LeLutka, E/Estellelight-makeup1
Jewelry: alaMood, Athshe Silver
Dress: Sascha’s Designs, Temptation Turquoise
Shoes: Maitreya Gold, Shanti Snow Leopard (only available at the Footwear Expo until Dec 6)
Shape: My own.
Pose: Glitterati, 047

Picture taken at: Japan Tempura Island

Leave a Reply

