Saboteuse

I’m feeling a bit like a “bad girl” in this outfit, something about it not only screams to be looked at, but you might also want to watch what I’m doing…

Actually, when I received the Sabotage dress from *BOOM* by Aranel Ah, I wasn’t sure how I would work it into a look that would still be something that felt like me. I scratched my head a bit and looked through my inventory. Then I realized that by adding a layer underneath the dress, I felt more comfortable. This is a good lesson for a lot of people, sometimes you may make a snap judgment about an item, but all it takes is a little tweak to make it your style. Now I’m really in love with this dress and will be wearing it a lot. Sabotage is available in 16 color combinations for L$ 275 each. It also comes with prim cuffs and secondary layers so that if you wear something underneath it, the outline of the V won’t be as noticeable.

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Gretel – caramel
Skin: Belleza, Alyson MED Group Gift
Dress: *BOOM*, Sabotage (ignite)
Bandeau (underneath): [Cynful], Denim RetroRomper – Black ~ Black Top (part of outfit)
Necklace:<Yabusaka>, Anchor Long Necklace (silver)
Gloves: TART, raven gloves (really old, might no longer be available)
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, BAX Prestige Boots Red Leather
Pose: Fri.day, model.pose 21

Picture taken at: Tesla

Leave a Reply

