Backlit

Happy Thursday everyone! I’m blogging today one of my “Look Of The Day” type posts so it’s going to be short on text this time I’m afraid. I threw this together last night and I am pretty much in love with how it came out so I thought I’d share it with you guys. I started with the new Aubrey Tubedress by Liess Paine of KHUSH. I don’t think there is anything from that store that I don’t like. Anyway, it has a super cute laced up back which you can see here on the KHUSH blog. The dress comes in black and 5 patterns, each cost L$ 175 and you can get all 6 of them for L$ 945. This was the first time I wore this jacket from Madsy – it was a special item for the Designers United 3 event. You can’t get it anymore but there are other great items there to grab up – which you might want to do soon because the store is closing shortly. I just stocked up on a few things myself.

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Charlie – caramel
Skin: LeLutka, IFElight-Haiti
Necklace: Boing Fromage, Lady Cameo Set (SILVER) – With Sautoir
Jacket: Madsy, DU3 exclusive – Vaudville cropped jacket – iron
Dress: KHUSH, AubreyBlacks – Solid
Bangle: alaMood, Bantu Wood – Silver Bangle (L)
Socks: Dutch Touch, SocksBlocks Grey
Boots: The Abyss, NAU Combat Boots [Unisex]
Pose:  Fri.day, model.pose 20

Picture taken at: CREAMSHOP

Leave a Reply

