So Kal Style

Wow, my life has been pretty hectic lately, so yesterday night I decided to throw together something with items recently released and some that have been sitting around for a while. Well, I didn’t throw it together actually, I took time to “piece” as my belle amie Clear Canning would say.

At the moment, I’ve got a bit of a free-spirit vibe going on which is something certainly connected to the chick behind the avatar.

It’s feeling like spring, a time for rebirth, a time for setting out on a new path. I’ve got my style working for me today, over the years it’s been influenced by my friends, fellow bloggers, look books, the list goes on.

I usually blab about the designers and lay credit where credit is due, so thank you DYN, Juicy and Exile for the great items in the last little while. I’ve been a bad blogger, but I’ve been taking care of business and will hopefully be able to keep this gig going for some time yet.

Credits:

Hair: Exile, Carly/hazelnut (headband is texture change)
Skin: Dutch Touch, ::SjOrS:: Caramel – Trix (Queen’s Day group gift)
Eyes: Ibanzes Eyes, Lotus Flower Prim Eyes (Nile and Papyrus worn)
Stretched Ears: AITUI, Stretched Ears – PIGGY- Human – 1/2″
Eyelashes: MMS, Photoshoot II Lashes (now LeLutka)
Glasses: DUBOO, Choucream glasses [Black]
Dress: DYN, Denim Zip Dress -Wine
Necklace: Candy Nail, Candy Orange Necklace
Garters: Fishy Strawberry, Polka Tulle Lingerie – Blue underpants (part of set)
Socks: Pig, Duotone Socks Mit Suspenders – Camel
Shoes: Juicy, Victorian Ankle Boot – Blueberry
Bag: Milk Motion, My fabric bag *mm*
Bangles: YourShape, Freebie Bangles (left) and Dark Mouse, Twisted Bangle – Silver (right)
Nailpolish: Ibizarre, Nail polish – french
Tattoo: My own.
Shape: My own.
Poses: Glitterati, Fence and *EverGlow*, Model197

Leave a Reply

