Gone Boatin’

I’ve been a busy bee as usual, but I was able to get in a little “me time” and went boating on the calm waters of my home sim, in  a hijacked boat. I put on a few new items and set out. The look is casual and simple. My sculpted tube top is from KHUSH. It comes in 3 plain color versions: pink, teal and orange; and 3 printed colors: green (with flowers), blue (Love me) and black (Rock Hard). They are each L$ 75 so it’s easy to get your fave one. The pants are from Styligion and are called BmA, they come in black only and are L$ 160 including the prim cuffs. The store is new to me and the selection is small, but so far I am really impressed!

Here you can see a better view of the bag and hair. The hair is Michelle from fri.day and is a cute bun held back with bobby pins. A similar hairstyle called Michelle.2 is available but the hair in front is longer and pinned to the left side. The hair comes in 5 packs of 4 shades, each costs L$ 250, or you can get all 20 colors for L$ 875. This awesome tote bag is by *BOOM* and is one of the 22 versions available. Each one costs L$ 200 or you can get all of them for L$ 2200, which is half of the price you’d pay buying them individually. The designs range from sweet to cute, fun to funky, so there is something for everyone!

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to wipe down the boat for prints and make my get-a-way…

Credits:

Hair: fri.day, Michelle – Anxious Blond
Skin: LeLutka, LondonRevolutionLight
Tube top: KHUSH, Sculpted TubeTop (Pink)
Necklace: *SiSSi*, Squarish Necklace Light
Bag: *BOOM*, Take it Easy Tote – Good
Belt: Acid & Mala, from Urban Lide Outfit
Pants: Styligion, BmA ~ black
Shoes: Kalnins, SlipOns
Shape: My own.
Poses: Glitterati, 006 and default pose in bag

Leave a Reply

