Giving You The Icy Shoulder

I have to say, this outfit is all about the diamond shawl. I had never heard of the designer Pheonix Piek before last week but she and her store {*Aglaia*} have been around for quite a while. The pieces are all amazing, I was so surprised more people hadn’t blogged about this place before. And not only do they look nice, they are so reasonably priced, there is no reason for you not to buy a few items. The Diamond Shawl comes with a pair of earrings, for L$ 200. These are no studs, have a look at the store ad to see for yourself.

I had to adjust the size of the shawl a bit since I am now pretty much sticking to smaller shapes, but luckily it comes with a resizer script so that took me a few seconds. The earrings would have been a bit more complicated, so I opted not to fuss with them for the moment as I have so much on my plate. I am in love with these jewels draped over my shoulder, and since diamonds are a girl’s best friend, I’ll be wearing this for days without taking it off.

Credits:

Hair: Tiny Bird, Land Locked Blues – Sandy Blonde
Skin: Belleza, Elle BR Med (cleavage) Group Gift
Jeweled shawl: {*Aglaia*}, Diamond Shawl
Dress: PIDIDDLE, Denim Mini – Noir
Belt: fri.day, Lucid.Belt (Pearl) (I tinted it to match my shoes)
Bracelet: *SiSSi*, Squarish Bracelet Light
Shoes: Kookie, Nudes
Shape: My own.
poses: Glitterati, 003 and 002 (close-up)

Leave a Reply

