Cold and Jaded

I picked up this new skin from Tuli the other day and I thought it made me look like some winter-woodland creature. The whole line of Jade skins by Tuli Asturias is gorgeous, probably my favorite line from her. I immediately got this from the palest tone and then one in a tone I would normally wear a lot. There are 5 tones to choose from with 10 make-up choices for each. Actually, when you buy 1 make-up you get 9 individual skins because there are 3 colors of brows and 3 styles of cleavage included. These are L$1000 or you can get the fatpack of all 10 makeup for L$ 4950.

This one though, begged for a warm and cuddly look…and I guess it’s almost winter in the Southern Hemisphere.

Credits:

Hair: Truth, Kensei 2 – Silver (in-store freebie)
Skin: Tuli, Jade (tone 1/li) :: 02c
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash tattoo for L. Fauna (get it at the L. Fauna store)
Bolero: Ce Cubic Effect, BOLERO (former CSR gift)
Top: SUGARCUBE, bordar lace cami – Tops 2
Tattoo: My own.
Nailpolish: Kunglers, black nails (part of Louise outfit)
Skirt: Luck Inc., Mini High Waisted Skirt Alligator Eggplant
Garters and socks: League, Alice Stockings – Black Garter – Silver Buttons
Boots: Hoorenbeek, Siren Boots – Black (in-store freebie)
Shape: My own.
Pose: fri.day, model.pose 15

Leave a Reply

