Black and White

I had thrown part of this outfit together the other day, but when I got the new Kinsey hair from Exile by Kavar Cleanslate, it all seemed to come together. I love the spunky pigtails, I can see it working for me in a bunch of situations. You can get the hair in 7 color packs at L$ 250 each or get all 48 colors (if I counted right) for L$ 1000.

You might also notice that I mixed wearing silver and gold accessories, which, regardless of what anyone says, is cool in my book. Oh, and I’m wearing the limited edition Gina skin by Tuli at The Dressing Room that is only available until the end of today.

Sorry this is so short, but I’ve got so much stuff going on right now!

Credits:

Hair: Exile, Kinsey/arctic
Eyes: Exodi, Au Naturel Eyes (Brown)
Skin: Tuli, The Dressing Room LE :: Gina 01
Lashes: Dutch Touch, ::IsiS:: Eyelashes
Dress: League, Hitch Dress -Black
Necklace: <Yabusaka>, Anchor Long Necklace (Gold)
Bangle: MANDALA, TAKARA Bangle/metal white (other versions come with prim nails, included)
Socks: Leaugue, Alice Stockings-Black Garter-Gold Buttons
Boots: J’s, Engineer Long Boots
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model221 and Model224

Leave a Reply

