Fri.day Blows Me Away

Another short post, got too much going on right now, but I will be back in full force soon enough!

There are some stores which always bring their A-game and release high quality items. For me, fri.day is just one of those stores that makes me want every new item as soon as it comes out. Luckily for me, I usually get my hands on some of them. Anyway, a couple of days ago fri.day put out 2 new summery halter shirts with bow ties in the back and sculpted, billowy hems. On the left we have the Melody.Halter and on the right there is the Poet.Halter. Each one comes on all layers in 8 colors. You can buy a single one for L$ 90 or you can get the fatpack for L$ 500.

Credits:

Hair: I LOVE OLIVE, BLOW/ BROWN (only available at The Fashion Circus until June 27)
Skin: Tuli, The Dressing Room LE :: Gina 01
Eyes: Exodi, Au Naturel Eyes (Brown)
Eyelashes: Dutch Touch, ::IsiS:: Eyelashes
Halters: fri.day, Melody.Halter (Purple) and Poet.Halter (Thistle)
Jeans: fri.day, Low.Rise Jeans (Light)
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model187

Leave a Reply

