All Kal

I’ve been MIA from blogging a bit once again but today I pulled together a look that I love and I hope you will too. I’m wearing a bracelet and necklace from *Ticky Tacky* but these are special L$ 10 items that are available at this year’s Car Wash sale! *Ticky Tacky* is just one of the many vendors there, where nothing costs over L$ 10.

Speaking of low prices, the hair I am wearing is a group gift from booN by boo Nakamura, that you can pick up in the store. There are a number of group gifts you can get there if you wear your tag. Not only do you get a free hairstyle, but you get in a number of colors and most of them are unisex. I think my ensemble called for something choppy and edgy, so this fit the description perfectly.

That’s my short post for today, check out the info below if you want to know what else I’m wearing.

Credits:

Hair: booN, NMR122 hair platinum (group gift in store)
Skin: [ATOMIC], Skin Audri_honey – Stumble (former Stumblebum item)
Eyes: Exodi, Au NAturel Eyes (Brown)
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash tattoo for L.Fauna (get it at the L. Fauna store)
Blazer: Armidi, Classic Pinstripe Blazer [Gray]
Necklace: *Ticky Tacky*, Huh, What? Necklace – Silver
Tank top: fri.day, Traveler’s.Tank (White)
Belt: Artilleri, pyramid stud belt w/o chain *small*
Glove-holder: :sey, RJK2/glove holder//A-black
Bracelet: *Ticky Tacky*, Chaos Theory Bangles (R)
Leggings: Rotten Toe, Zebra Pants …Colours (group gift in store)
Boots: The Abyss, NAU Combat Boots
Shape: My own.
Poses: Glitterati, 033 and Fashion 4

Leave a Reply

