Swept Up

I thought about a title for today’s post, but it seems to fit I suppose, I’m all swept up in several things now, including how undeniably perfect these new hairstyles from fri.day are. They are both so summery and look like something any of us could do in our real lives – and along with the high quality that’s customary from a fri.day item, you’ve got yourself perfection for your noggin.

The two styles, Hailey and Hailey.2, are similar. Hailey has both sides swept up and pinned with bobby-pins, while Hailey.2 only has the right side pinned up. The rest of the hair is soft waves that fall past the shoulders. Both of these come in 5 color packs at L$ 250 each or you can get all 20 colors of the style of your choice for L$ 875.

Credits:

Skin: LAQ, Mima 01 [Peach] Glow Skin
Eyes: Exodi, Au Naturel eyes (Brown)
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash tattoo for L.Fauna (available at L. Fauna)
Hair: fri.day, Hailey – Moody Brown and Hailey.2 – Passionate Red
Top: SYSY, Ruffle tank – peachesblue
Shape: My own.
Pose: AnaLu, *fresh poses* 422 and 436

4 thoughts on “Swept Up

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Swept Up « SLShop-a-holic -- Topsy.com

  2. I know this is a strange suestion but I adore the iris eyelash tatoo and cannot find them anywhere at L.Fauna’s store. Any suggestions? Thanks.

  3. Hmmm, I hadn’t been to the new store location…I can’t find it either! Have no fear, I think eyelash tattoos are going to be the new “it” thing – I’ll look for more sources and I’m working on one myself. I’ll keep you updated🙂

Leave a Reply

