NYC Chic

I’ve been living in NYC for several weeks now, and in honor of that, I put together a chic and sleek look. At the same time, I had to keep some fun elements as NYC is the city that never sleeps, so the pop of the bright pinks were brought in. If you’ve ever been to Manhattan after 5 o’clock PM you’ll see the girls dressed up to hit the restaurants, bars and clubs, and that is what I am reminded of when I look at this outfit.

By the way, the hair I am wearing is one of the newest from Sixty-Nine and until the end of the day, group members are able to get in and get their hands on 3 new hairstyles before anyone else. Kumii Yoshikawa made me squeal happily with this Aggy hairstyle, it’s prefect pixie length but with sweeping bang…something I would love to be able to pull off in real life!

Credits:

Hair: [69], AGGY – Mocha
Skin: LeLutka, SunKissed_Friday (former 50L Friday special)
Eyes: Exodi, Au Naturel Eyes (Brown)
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash tattoo for L.Fauna
Dress: So Many Styles, Tulip Dress Black
Necklace: MANDALA, KAGETORA necklace/pale white
Clutch: ::: B@R :::, Gefion Pink
Shoes: LeLutka, PowPrint Pumps (Black/Pink)
Shape: My own.
Pose: AnaLu, *fresh poses 426*

Leave a Reply

