Shoe Fair 2010: SLink Lucille Wedges

I’m showing off another one of my shoe fair purchases for you today, the Lucille Wedges from SLink by Siddean Munro. I have a few pairs of SLink shoes, but each each time I wear them I am so happy with the ease of the HUD for recoloring and resizing. 100% of sales of these shoes will be donated to Soles4Souls! (note: the black part of the strap is due to SL rezzing issues, not the shoe)

These wedges come in 8 colors for L$ 650 each or get them all for L$ 2600. The HUD it comes with allows for tinting the prim foot part, as well as resizing. The wedge can be worn in the cork texture or to match the upper part of the shoe. The wedges come with invisible prims, but with the HUD you can turn them off and wear the included alpha mask. I love these shoes, and hopefully you’ll take a peak at the fair yourself and grab a pair (lag wasn’t horrible on high settings, so take a chance!)

Credits:

Hair with hat: I LOVE OLIVE, BELLA HAIR/ STRAWBERRY BLONDE
Skin: Tuli, Jade (tone 3/br) :: 05b
Eyes: Exodi, Au Naturel Eyes (Brown)
Dress: House of Hucci, Hucci Miami Dress – Gift (I wore my own flesh colored pasties underneath)
Necklace: LaGyo, Crystal long necklace (colorchange)
Shoes: SLink, Lucille Wedges Red
Shape: My own.
Poses: Glitterati, Shoe Fair – 1 and aDORKable Poses, Shoe Fair Gacha 4

Leave a Reply

