Shoe Fair 2010: G Field Kate Bow Strap Shoes


I’m looking pretty in pink, because pink is one of my favorite colors. When I saw these beauties I knew I had to have them! Introducing the Kate Bow Strap shoes from G Field by Cerberus Noel.  They come in many colors, but Strawberry (shown), Cream and Fog have 100% of their L$ 180 price tag going to Soles4Souls. They are scripted with color-change bows and you can wear them with or without invisible prims, so they are ready for all viewers.

To match these cutesy shoes I had to wear my new Film Crew Oz t-shirt from fri.day. It’s only L$ 99 and it also comes in 9 other film poster varieties. If you like them all you can grab the 24.7 pack of them all for L$ 650. Everything else finished my pink girly look, I feel so young and fun in this, I’ll probably keep it on until the next blog post!

Credits:

Hair: Exile, Kinsey/chestnut
Skin: Tuli, Audrey (tone 4/br) :: VIP group exclusive
Eyes: Exodi, Au Naturel Eyes (brown)
T-shirt: fri.day, Film.Crew (Oz)
Skirt: Candy Doll, Jinny Rose Flowers skirt
Bangles: {Cherry} Rainbow Slice Bangle Set 1 (left) and Candy Nail, Candy Watermelon Bracelet (right)
Socks: Naive, Ankle Socks White
Shoes: G Field, Bow Strap Shoes “Kate” -strawberry-
Pose: [croire], group gift pose

One thought on “Shoe Fair 2010: G Field Kate Bow Strap Shoes

Leave a Reply

