A Bit of Argyle

Autumn is the time sweaters come out for me, and I have to admit it, I also love a good argyle print – on pretty much anything. My buddy Swan Ling returned to SL© recently, and reopened her former store (Spoon/Olive Juice) under a new name, Argyle Anonymous. As the name suggests there are several argyle items there, but there are also t-shirts, furniture and other cool things, all at super low prices. The outfit I am wearing is from there, and it includes: the long cardigan, skirt, shirt and socks I have on, as well as a printed v-neck sweater, jeans, and another pair of argyle socks in dark red. All of those items together only costs L$ 169! The textures are hand-drawn and the seams match up pretty well, the only place I even noticed it was the top band of the socks. The long cardigan, skirt and jeans all have prim parts which are modifiable so they will fit just about anyone.

Off I go to play in the leaves now, and scare children in their Halloween costumes *muhahaha*!

Credits:

Hair: elikatira, Say – Red 09 (freebie)
Skin: Banilacoco, banila skin (normal)/freckles (I think I got it from a hunt)
Eyes: Ibanez, SmoothGlow Eyes – Pastoral
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash tattoo
Sweater, shirt, skirt and socks: Argyle Anonymous, Long Cardi Set
Bag: ][AV][, bag fur brown (lucky board prize)
Shoes: Maitreya, Verve Black
Shape: My own.
Pose: fri.day, model.pose 15

Leave a Reply

