Saturday Shopper

I was up early to head to a couple of shops, and then browsed a bit…now I’m going to have a look at some sales around the grid as I strut myself in this casual outfit. It all started with the new Heatwave Mini from E! Eclectic Apparel and Accessories by Eclectic Wingtips. It’s a simple mini dress that can be dressed up or down depending on your mood and what you what to do in it. There are 12 colors to choose from; and each comes with a gold and silver buckle version. One color is L$225, while the fatpack is L$ 1350. I loved the bold red color which matched the lipstick on the skin I was wearing, so I went from there and decided on autumn-toned accessories even though it’s more of a summery outfit. I stuck with not over-doing today and if the weather permitted, it’s something that is very “me” in real life as well.

Credits:

Hair: fri.day, Cassidy.2 – Moody Brown
Skin: Mother Goose’s, HENA(2)BO
Eyes: Ibanez, SmoothGlow Eyes – Pastoral
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Dress: e!, Heatwave Mini (Red)
Bangles: *YS&YS*, TheDeck Sharon Bangles (former hunt item)
Bag: *YS&YS*, Summer BigBag – Earth TDR5 (former TDR item)
Boots: Surf Couture, Olea Boots – Worn (former 50L Friday item)
Shape: My own.
Pose: *EverGlow*,  Model244

Leave a Reply

