Goldenrod, Goldish…Something

It’s week 3 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color blogger’s challenge! This week’s color is goldenrod and I sort of dug around in my inventory, and I didn’t want to post the same items others had, so I finally came up with this look primarily made up of the gold catsuit from Jada Humby Couture, which is made to match the BAX Prestige boots I am wearing and so naturally I wore them together. To break it up, I added a black belt and gloves, and then the newest bangles from Je Suis by Julia Merosi. They’re color change, so I matched them to this outfit, but each one is customizable so there are tons of possible combinations. Color packs are L$ 150 or you can get all for L$ 700 (like the ones I am wearing). To top it all off, I tinted the bow in my hair red, to add a bit of pop.

Credits:

Hair: Exile, Sweets/cookies n cream (former gatcha item)
Skin: LeLutka, Mila/GOLDEN-Base
Make-up: .:LeeL:., Makeup v3.1 lila
Eyes: Ibanez, SmoothGlow Eyes – Gold Nugget
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Jumpsuit: Jada Humby Couture, *Cosmo* leather catsuit (GOLD)
Bra: *L.inc*, Cutieh Undie Cheetah (set)
Belt: Ingenue, Traveler Belt (r pec) 2.0 :: Midnight
Gloves: Cheerno, Diamond Gloves – Black [Short fingers] (worn without diamond attachments)
Bangles: ::je::suis::, magnifique::bangles ALL colors
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, BAX Prestige Boots Gold
Pose: estetica, The Goods

One thought on “Goldenrod, Goldish…Something

Leave a Reply

