Week 6 – I Made It To Yellow

You know, I had already taken the picture for this week’s blogger challenge (52 Weeks of Color) when I noticed someone else wearing the same skirt (Stacie Pryor in case you were curious). Well, I did my best with yellow and wanted to have some variety in the hue, so I hope I did you all proud. Not a lot of words this week, I have a party to get to!

Credits:

Hair: fri.day, Brande.2 – Moody Brown
Skin: (vive9), Manon Light (former freebie)
Glasses: MANKINE**, Nomak’s big glasses – yellow
Eyes: Ibanez, SmoothGlow Eyes – Gold Nugget
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Tank: fri.day, Traveler’s.Tank (Yellow)
Bra: *L.inc*, Cutieh Undies Pink Leo
Skirt: ATOMIC, Summertime – Sunny
Bracelet: ::je suis::, tente::sunset::bracelet (l)
Socks + shoes: Maitreya Gold, Moxie Browns
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model371

One thought on “Week 6 – I Made It To Yellow

Leave a Reply

