Going Green This Week

It is week 8 of Luna’s 52 Weeks of Color blogger challenge and this week we were handed green as the color we were to work with. Surprisingly I had more green than I thought, but I realized some of it was from my very beginnings (now deleted), freebies (also now deleted) and things I had never opened. So once I had done a bit of sorting, I tried to match some of the green to the tone picked by Luna and the rest is my best effort – it is the holidays after all!

Credits:

Hair: Magika, Delora – Browns
Skin: LAQ, Mima 05 (Peach) Glow skin
Eyes: Ibanez, SmoothGlow Eyes – Gold Nugget
Lashes: Iris’ Eyelash Tattoo
Candy cane in mouth: Gurl6, Candycane Stick (part of an old outfit)
Jacket: **DP**YUMYUM, tweed jacket green:plain
Shirt: T Junction, Laced Corset – Green
Scarf: {theosophy}, Auldearn Scarf (Oak/Chest)
Jeans: KHUSH, Jeans Sequins Light – Green
Boots: Bax Coen Designs, BAX Prestige Boots Green Suede
Pose: *EverGlow*, Model364

2 thoughts on “Going Green This Week

Leave a Reply

